Kontakt

Gdje smo?
Javite nam se putem obrasca:

Vaše ime (obavezno)

Vaš Email (obavezno)

Predmet

Vaša Poruka

UPRAVA
e-mail telefon fax
Direktor: Mario Mioković direktor@ceste-sisak.hr
Tajnica: Irena Tominac uprava@ceste-sisak.hr 044/530244 044534965
STALNO DEŽURSTVO
e-mail telefon fax
Dežurstvo Sisak dezurstvo@ceste-sisak.hr 044/531591 044/531554
098/9805220
GRAĐEVINSKO-TEHNIČKI ODJEL
e-mail telefon fax
Voditelj odjela: Sanja Gaćeša gto@ceste-sisak.hr 044/531568 044/534965
044/531597 044/742926
ODJEL BANOVINA,NADCESTARIJE GLINA I PETRINJA
e-mail telefon fax
Voditelj: Stjepan Trdisević banovina@ceste-sisak.hr 044/882156 044/882156
Nadcestarija Glina Zdravko Kralj glina@ceste-sisak.hr 044/882156 044/882156
Nadcestarija Petrinja Mario Kuzmić petrinja@ceste-sisak.hr 044/862300 044/862300
ODJEL POSAVINA, NADCESTARIJE SISAK I SUNJA
e-mail telefon fax
Voditelj odjela: Stjepan Predrag posavina@ceste-sisak.hr 044/531541 044/531488
Nadcestarija Sisak Krešimir Perić sisak@ceste-sisak.hr 044/531541 044/833041
Nadcestarija Sunja: Ivan Vranić sunja@ceste-sisak.hr 044/833041 044/833041
ODJEL POUNJE, NADCESTARIJA HRV. KOSTAJNICA I DVOR
e-mail telefon fax
Voditelj odjela: Mario Vratan pounje@ceste-sisak.hr 044/851228 044/851228
Nadcestarija Kostajnica: Milan Bićanić kostajnica@ceste-sisak.hr 044/851228 044/851228
Nadcestarija Dvor: Kristijan Ovanin dvor@ceste-sisak.hr 044/871203 044/871203
IZGRADNJA, SIGNALIZACIJA, RADIONICA
e-mail telefon fax
Voditelj odjela Marko Medarić izgradnja@ceste-sisak.hr 044/531454 044/531488
Građenje: Dražen Orlić gradjenje@ceste-sisak.hr 044/531454 044/531488
Radionica Marijan Bunjan mehanizacija@ceste-sisak.hr 044/815-445 044/815-445
Signalizacija: Josip Hajduk signalizacija@ceste-sisak.hr 044/815445 044/815445
ODJEL PROIZVODNJE
e-mail telefon fax
Voditelj odjela: Marinko Prgomet marinko.prgomet@ceste-sisak.hr 044/531525 044/534965
Šljunčara: Željko Kasumović zeljko.kasumovic@ceste-sisak.hr
Asfaltna baza: Igor Ivančić asfaltanabaza@ceste-sisak.hr 044/862438 044/862438